Sakura

In this post, I just want to share some pictures taken by me. This is about my favourite flower and the story how I can see it directly and unexpectedly!

It started on Saturday, when I was planning to go to Tokyo Imperial Palace. It was a big place and I was kinda confused with the direction but Alhamdulillah I found the entrance to East Garden of Imperial Palace. I walked around it, enjoyed the environment. It felt so fresh and quiet. I loved it so much. Although it was winter and most of the tree lost it leaves, but still it looked beautiful.

Until then I walked and see a familiar tree. A familiar tree with its beautiful flower. At first, I didn’t believe that it was my favourite flower that I have always been dreamed to see. For all this time, I only could see through pictures. Then I came closer. I look at the small board attached to the branch of the tree ”カンザクラ” That’s what written on the small board.

20160116_111731

カンザクラ - Kanzakura. This is a species of sakura that bloom throughout winter!

Some people came. I heard they also talked something like “is it Sakura?” “Kireii” “Ah this is Kanzakura” Then I was sure that it was Sakura. It looked more beautiful than in the picture. Peoples took picture there, as for me I also took many pictures.

20160116_111840
It was beautiful. Can you see the bird playing with the flower? 🙂

There were 2 trees and both of them were beautiful. I took the pictures from many angles and distance. I didn’t know how to describe my feeling. But, it felt like miracle! You didn’t plan to see your dream flower, but Allah made you to see it. Yes, Allah plan will always be the best plan.

20160116_112215
Close up of Sakura.

My camera was full of Sakura photos, but I love it. I didn’t know how long I spent my time to capture the picture of Sakura.

20160116_111758.JPG
Look! A perfect combination with clear blue sky.

Then, on my way back to the entrance gate to go out from East Garden of Imperial Palace, I saw another beautiful tree with pink flower. I just realized when I reviewed the pictures in my camera that it’s also a kind of Sakura.

20160116_113957
This was also Sakura (or plum blossom?). Beautiful!

I really didn’t expect to see Sakura on Winter. I thought that on this season I wouldn’t have chance to see it, but as I said before Allah’s plan is always the best plan. Alhamdulillah, another dream has achieved!

20160116_115420
Finally, it just me and Sakura~

 

Leave a Reply

