Posted in feeling, heart

Sincerity.

That moment when you have so much to tell about, but you just don’t know who to tell. I don’t know, it may seems easy for other people to talk about their problem to anyone. Nevertheless, I’m not that kind of person. Is it hard for me to trust others? I don’t know. I just feel like when I tell others about my problem, they just look down on me. Look down on my problem. Or they just pretend to hear and they actually don’t care at all. I don’t know. Maybe I expect something more from others. I expect that they will feel what I feel, they will care me and they will help me. Maybe they can give me their opinion or even the solution. Maybe they can give me fighting spirit. Or at least they hear me, they hear what I tell them wholeheartedly. I don’t know. Maybe all I need is someone whom I can share my problem with, whom I can trust. Someone with sincerity.

Is there?

Leave a Reply

